FORMULA 1. Lewis Hamilton won the German Grand Prix

FORMULA 1. Lewis Hamilton won the German Grand Prix


British pilot of McLaren-Mercedes, Lewis Hamilton, won a second victory this season in the Formula 1 World Championship, after he imposed on Sunday in the German Grand Prix, the tenth stage, played on the Nurburgring circuit.

Hamilton was followed by Spaniard Fernando Alonso (Ferrari) and Australian Mark Webber (Red Bull), who left the pole position.

General classification leader Sebastian Vettel (Germany / Red Bull) was fourth, and Brazilian Felipe Massa (Ferrari) was fifth.

They also pointed out: Adrian Sutil (Germany / Force India) - sixth place, Nico Rosberg (Germany / Mercedes) - seventh place, Michael Schumacher (Germany / Mercedes) - eighth, Kamui Kobayashi (Japan / Sauber) - ninth and Vitali Petrov (Russia / Renault) - tenth.

Enjoy !

Tags: who won grand prix ger, germany grand prix, results, st place, what place


Welcome to

1$ per month Hosting here >>

TV - 3D - LED - LCD - FullHD

Bugatti Veyron Grand Sport

BMW Series 6 M Sport

Opel Astra ecoFLEX

Overclocking Guide

Alfa Romeo 4C

Mercedes ML

Tesla S Alpha Eco Car

New Mini Coupe !

New! Skoda Fabia RS 2000

Nokia E6 and X7 Available

Enjoy and Good Luck !

Visit Websites Partners :

Released (Games News)

Pluto News (news site)

Videospotted (gaming site)

Your website here, check contact